Annex 1 - List of airports located in affected areas with high risk of transmission of the CoViD-19 infection

## Issue: 05 Issue Date: 27 March 2020. Effective Date: 30 March 2020

This Annex is developed in coordination with EASA Member States and based on the information from WHO, ECDC and other reputable public health institutes.

State	Regions/Airports
Austria	All airports in the following regions:
	Tyrol
Denmark	Faroe Islands <sup>2</sup> - Vágar Airport
France	All airports in the following regions:
	Alsace
	Champagne-Ardenne
	Ile-de-France
	Lorraine
Germany	All airports in the following regions:
	<ul> <li>Baden-Wuerttemberg</li> </ul>
	Bavaria
	<ul> <li>North – Rhine Westphalia</li> </ul>
Iceland	Keflavík International Airport
Italy	All airports in the following regions:
	Emilia Romagna
	Lombardy
	Marche
	Piemonte
	Tuscany
	Veneto
Luxembourg	Luxembourg International Airport
Spain	All airports in the following regions:
	Madrid
	Catalonia
Switzerland	All airports in the following cantons:
	Vaud
United Kingdom	The following airports in London region:
	Heathrow
	London City Airport

## A. EU Member States, Switzerland, Norway, Iceland, UK and territories<sup>1</sup>

## **B.** Third countries

State	Regions/Airports
Iran	All Airports
People's Republic of China	All airports in Hubei province

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>"Territories" include territories, areas, overseas dependencies and other jurisdictions of similar status

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Faroe Islands are an autonomous territory of Denmark, but the EU Treaties do not apply

State	Regions/Airports
South Korea	All airports
USA	All airports in the following States:
	California
	New Jersey
	New York
	Washington